Serampore College

ANNUAL PG CONVOCATION 2018

Date: 04 August 2018 Venue: Main Hall, Serampore College

List of Awardees

Post Graduate Department of Zoology

Batch: 2013-2015

- 1. ANWESHA MANDAL
- 2. MADHUMITA DEY
- 3. GARGI GHOSH
- 4. MADHURIMA BASAK
- 5. MIMI BISWAS
- 6. MOULI BOSE
- 7. PUJA SETH
- 8. ROHINI PAL
- 9. SUDIPA ROY
- 10.SWETA MUKHERJEE
- 11. TANIA SARKAR
- 12. ABHISEK DAS
- 13. ATANU PATRA
- 14. DIBYENDU RANA
- 15. KINGSHUK GAYEN
- 16. MD. MOJAMMEL HOQUE
- 17. MIRAJ KHAN
- 18. RATUL RIT
- 19. SOUMYA DEV BANIK
- 20. SUBHADEEP CHATTERJEE

Batch: 2014-2016

- 1. ARKAJITA PAL
- 2. DOYEL MONDAL
- 3. DEBLINA SIKDAR
- 4. LABANI PAUL
- 5. MADHUMANTI SENAPATI
- 6. MONISHA BAG
- 7. SHAMAYITA BHATTACHARYA
- 8. SHAYARI DANDA
- 9. SREEPARNA BANERJEE
- 10. SUMITA BASUMATA
- 11. SWAGATA CHATTOPADHYAY
- 12. TANIYA GHOSH
- 13. ZULEKHA PARVEEN
- 14. ARNAB NANDY
- 15. BALARAM RAJAK
- 16. SAMRAT CHAKRABORTY
- 17. SAYAN KUMAR ADHYA
- 18. SHUBHRASHANKHA MUKHERJEE
- 19. SUDIP KUNDU